Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

After She Fell, Paperback / softback Book

After She Fell Paperback / softback

Part of the Alex Devlin series

Paperback / softback

Description

The second book in the darkly compelling psychological thriller series, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of AFTER ANNA, HE SAID/SHE SAID and AFTER I'VE GONE. There are so many ways to fall... Catriona needs help. Her seventeen-year-old daughter Elena was found dead at the bottom of a cliff near her boarding school.

The death has been ruled a suicide, but Catriona isn't convinced. When her old friend, journalist Alex Devlin, arrives in Hallow's Edge to investigate, she quickly finds that life at private boarding school The Drift isn't as idyllic as the bucolic setting might suggest. Amidst a culture of drug-taking, bullying and tension between school and village, no one is quite who they seem to be, and there are several people who might have wanted Elena to fall...

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:332 pages
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780008181109

Other Formats

£15.59

£12.05

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:332 pages
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780008181109

Also in the Alex Devlin series