The Girl I Used To Be : You can't remember what happened that night. But someone remembers it all, Paperback / softback Book

The Girl I Used To Be : You can't remember what happened that night. But someone remembers it all Paperback / softback

Description

'A teasing, suspenseful, and twisty read!' Shari Lapena, THE COUPLE NEXT DOORCompletely gripping and full of page-turning twists, this dark psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Laura Marshall's FRIEND REQUEST and K.L.

Slater's LIAR. YOU DON'T REMEMBER. HE WON'T LET YOU FORGET. Gemma Brogan needs a break from her life. A work event looks the ideal chance to get away. And a friendly new client seems like the perfect gentleman when he joins Gemma for an innocent dinner . . . But the next morning she has no memory of how the night ended and he has vanished into thin air. Suddenly, Gemma is plunged into a twisted nightmare she can't control. To protect her future, and her family, she will have to confront shocking secrets from her past - and the truth about the girl she used to be. 'This page-turner will have you gripped from the start.' Take A Break magazineWHAT READERS ARE SAYING:'What a fantastically twisty psychological thriller!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars'The Girl I Used To Be is a brilliant read, addicting, fast-paced, and unputdownable' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars'Mary Torjussen has put together the perfect balance between chilling and thrilling' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 starsPRAISE FOR MARY TORJUSSEN:'A page turner with a cracking ending' Jenny Blackhurst, THE FOSTER CHILD'This fast-paced story kept me guessing - great twist at the end' K.L.

Slater, LIAR and BLINK'A twist that will knock your socks off' Gillian McAllister, ANYTHING YOU DO SAY

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781472240811

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops