Masha and the Bear: Kidding Around, DVD DVD

Masha and the Bear: Kidding Around DVD

Starring Elsie Fisher


Nine episodes from the children's animated series based on the Russian folk tale.

The programme follows the unlikely friendship of an adventurous little girl named Masha (voice of Elsie Fisher) and a woodland bear.

The pair meet after the bear gives up his job as a performer in the circus and hopes to settle down to a peaceful life in the woods, only to be disturbed by Masha and tags along on her adventures.

The episodes are: 'Kidding Around', 'Victory Cry', 'La Dolce Vita', 'Growing Potion', 'And Action!', 'Time to Ride My Pony', 'Home-Grown Ninjas', 'Sabre-toothed Bear' and 'Bon Voyage'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106939400
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3940
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops