Blood Cruise : A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish Stephen King', Paperback / softback Book

Blood Cruise : A thrilling chiller from the 'Swedish Stephen King' Paperback / softback

Description

'Terrifying and terrifyingly real, a must-read for fans of Stephen King and John Ajvide Lindqvist' - Elizabeth Hand, author of Generation Loss and Hard LightWelcome aboard the Baltic Charisma. Tonight, twelve hundred expectant passengers have joined the booze-cruise between Sweden and Finland.

The creaking old ship travels this same route, back and forth, every day of the year. But this trip is going to be different. In the middle of the night the ferry is cut off from the outside world.

There is nowhere to escape. There is no way to contact the mainland. And no one knows who to trust . . . On the Baltic Sea, no one can hear you scream. 'I will never set foot on a cruise ship again!' - Asa Larsson, bestselling author of The Second Deadly Sin and Until thy Wrath Be Past

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781786487810

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Mats Strandberg   |  View all

£18.99

£15.25

£7.99

£7.15

£10.99

£9.19

£10.99

£9.19