Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger, Hardback Book

Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger Hardback

Description

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger.Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history.

Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. (c) 2015 MARVEL

Information

£17.99

£12.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Matt Forbeck   |  View all