Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger, Hardback Book

Captain America The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger Hardback

Description

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger.Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history.

Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America. (c) 2015 MARVEL

Information

£17.99

£12.89

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Matt Forbeck   |  View all