Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


That Old Feeling: The Complete Recordings 1955-1962, CD / Box Set Cd

That Old Feeling: The Complete Recordings 1955-1962 CD / Box Set

by Matt Monro

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Strange Lady in Town As Al Jordon
  2. Everybody Falls in Love With Someone
  3. Out of Sight, Out of Mind
  4. Gone With the Wind
  5. My Old Flame
  6. The Garden of Eden
  7. Love Me Do
  8. My House Is Your House (Mi Casa Es Su Casa)
  9. The Bean Song (Which Way to Boston)
  10. You Always Hurt the One You Love
  11. A Cottage for Sale
  12. That Old Feeling
  13. Memories of You
  14. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry?
  15. Do You Ever Think of Me?
  16. Dancing With Tears in My Eyes
  17. Once in a While
  18. I Cried for You
  19. The One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
  20. I'll Never Have a Sweetheart
  21. The Golden Age
  22. A Story of Ireland
  23. Another Time, Another Place
  24. Prisoner of Love
  25. Have Guitar Will Travel
  26. Bound for Texas
  27. I Should Care
  28. I'm a Fool to Want You
  29. You Keep Me Swingin' As Fred Flange
Disc 2
  1. Portrait of My Love
  2. You're the Top of My Hit Parade
  3. The Ghost of Your Past
  4. Quite Suddenly
  5. My Kind of Girl
  6. This Time
  7. Can This Be Love
  8. Why Not Now
  9. Gonna Build a Mountain
  10. I'll Dream of You
  11. Love Is the Same Anywhere
  12. Jeannie
  13. Lets Face the Music and Dance
  14. Such Is My Love
  15. The Thing About Love
  16. Come Sta
  17. Cheek to Cheek
  18. April Fool
  19. Mirage
  20. There Are No Words for Love
  21. No One Will Ever Know
Disc 3
  1. Softly As I Leave You
  2. Is There Anything I Can Do
  3. When Love Comes Along
  4. Tahiti
  5. My Love and Devotion
  6. By the Way
  7. Stardust
  8. Small Fry
  9. How Little We Know
  10. The Nearness of You
  11. Georgia On My Mind
  12. Skylark
  13. One Morning in May
  14. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  15. Memphis in June
  16. I Guess It Was You All the Time
  17. Blue Orchids
  18. Rocking Chair


  • Format: CD / Box Set
  • Label: Jasmine Records
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • EAN: 0604988085020


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops