logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Cloud, Paperback / softback Book

The Cloud Paperback / softback

Description

The Cloud is an exhilarating, cutting-edge thriller from Pulitzer Prize winner and New York Times technology and science reporter Matt Richtel. When the next generation of technology seeps into the brains of the next generation of people, former medical student turned journalist Nat Idle must investigate and stop the invasion. In the tradition of Lisa Gardner, Steve Berry, and Joseph Finder, Richtel has delivered a whip-smart page-turner that melds cutting-edge science with a technological mystery and a shocking finale.

A deftly told tale, the scariest part of The Cloud is how close to reality it could be. The Cloud, the second in the Nat Idle series, includes a bonus short story, "Floodgate."

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780061999703

Other Formats

Also by Matt Richtel   |  View all