Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Bird Girl, Paperback / softback Book

Bird Girl Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A magical story about following your dreams - perfect for fans of Holly Webb. Pink-haired Finch Field has always felt different.

She dreams of flying - not in a plane, but swimming through the sky like a bird.

Her classmates laugh, and call her Dream Bird. But when Finch goes to stay with her beloved Granny Field for the summer, she finds herself face-to-face with a monster intent on stealing people's dreams.

Finch must find a way to believe her own dreams can come true if she is to save the dreams of everyone in Sunview on Sea. A story full of magic, fantasy and friendship, perfect for younger readers of Jacqueline Wilson and Holly Webb.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:208 pages
  • Publisher:Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781444015621

Other Formats

£6.99

£6.09

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops