Bird Girl, Paperback Book

Description

A magical story about following your dreams - perfect for fans of Holly Webb.Pink-haired Finch Field has always felt different.

She dreams of flying - not in a plane, but swimming through the sky like a bird.

Her classmates laugh, and call her Dream Bird. But when Finch goes to stay with her beloved Granny Field for the summer, she finds herself face-to-face with a monster intent on stealing people's dreams.

Finch must find a way to believe her own dreams can come true if she is to save the dreams of everyone in Sunview on Sea.A story full of magic, fantasy and friendship, perfect for younger readers of Jacqueline Wilson and Holly Webb.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 208 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781444015621

Other Formats

£6.99

£5.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops