Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Giving In: Surrender Trilogy Book 2, Paperback / softback Book

Giving In: Surrender Trilogy Book 2 Paperback / softback

Part of the Surrender series

Paperback / softback

Description

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Meredith Wild. Are you ready to surrender to the powerful sensuality and erotic romance of No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks and her sensational trilogy?Kylie sees the way Jensen looks at her.

The dark promise in his eyes. That rough edge of dominance she knows he possesses.

But dominance is the one thing that frightens her above all else.

She and her brother barely survived a childhood steeped in violence and abuse.

She could never give up total control and submit to a man.

Especially a man like Jensen. Could she?Jensen sees the shadows in Kylie's eyes. Knows he has to tread very carefully or risk losing any chance he has with her.

All he wants is the opportunity to show her that dominance doesn't equal pain, bondage or discipline.

That emotional surrender is the most powerful of all, and that to submit fully to him will fulfil the aching void in her heart in a way nothing else ever will. The exciting, steamy and emotional Surrender trilogy began with Letting Go and continues with Taking It All.

Information

£8.99

£7.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information