Maya the Bee: The Take Off, DVD DVD

Maya the Bee: The Take Off DVD

Starring Andrea Libman, Kira Tozer


Collection of 13 episodes from the children's animated series based on the book by Waldemar Bonsels.

The programme follows little bee Maya as she leaves the comfort of her hive to go on amazing adventures with her friends grasshopper Flip and fellow bee Willy.

The episodes are: 'Judge Beeswax', 'Willy's Bottle', 'The Queen's Messenger', 'Maya to the Rescue!', 'The Stranger', 'No Sleep for Maya', 'Night Blooms', 'Royal Outing', 'Powder Power', 'Keep Ball Rolling', 'Crack!', 'The Birth of Maya' and 'The Take Off'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5037899068007
  • Catalogue number: SMAYDS101
  • Studio: Enchanted Animation
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops