Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Mayans M.C.: The Complete First Season, DVD DVD



All ten episodes from the first season of the spin-off television drama following on from events in 'Sons of Anarchy'.

When Ezekiel Reyes (JD Pardo)'s life is turned upside down, he heads down the path his family tried to steer him away from and joins the motorcycle club Mayans M.C..

As a prospect member, however, it is up to 'EZ' to prove himself to the chapter while he learns to adjust to his new violent way of life.

The episodes are: 'Perro/Oc', 'Escorpión/Dzec', 'Búho/Muwan', 'Murciélago/Zotz', 'Uch/Opossum', 'Gato/Mis', 'Cucaracha/K'uruch', 'Rata/Ch'o', 'Serpiente/Chikchan' and 'Cuervo/Tz'ikb'uul'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops