Mayday Air Disaster: The Complete Season 4, DVD DVD

Mayday Air Disaster: The Complete Season 4 DVD


All ten episodes from the fourth season of the aviation documentary that examines real-life air disasters.

Featuring interviews with aviation experts, crash witnesses and flight data, the programme uses dramatic reconstructions to accurately recreate a series of ill-fated flights.

This series examines disasters including Air France Flight 358 that crashed and caught fire after trying to land in a storm, British Airways Flight 9 which experienced St.

Elmo's fire en route to Kuala Lumpur and Helios Airways Flight 522 which killed 121 people after everyone on board was deprived of oxygen.

The episodes are: 'Miracle Escape', 'Falling from the Sky', 'Fire Fight', 'Missed Approach', 'Hidden Danger', 'Panic Over the Pacific', 'Out of Sight', 'Fog of War', 'Vertigo' and 'Ghost Plane'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060435003026
  • Catalogue number: DAN039UKDR
  • Studio: Danann Publishing
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops