Against All Gods, Paperback / softback Book

Against All Gods Paperback / softback

Part of the Who Let the Gods Out? series

Description

The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humour
  • ISBN: 9781911077008

Other Formats

Save 21%

£6.99

£5.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Maz Evans   |  View all