Beyond the Odyssey, Paperback / softback Book

Beyond the Odyssey Paperback / softback

Part of the Who Let the Gods Out? series

Description

The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature.

Thelaughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1Elliot's life is spiralling out of control.

He's been suspended from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and hismum's health is worsening.

What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest for the third chaos stone.

An unlikely, hilarious and heart-warming odyssey begins.

But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the fate of the world?

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781910655993

£6.99

£6.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Maz Evans   |  View all