McFly : Motion in the Ocean, Paperback Book


The book includes the hit single, "Don't Stop Me Now/Please, Please".

Additional songs include: "We Are The Young"; "Star Girl"; "Please, Please"; "Sorry's Not Good Enough"; "Bubble Wrap"; "Transylvania; "Lonely"; "Little Joanna"; "Friday Night"; and, "Walk In The Sun".


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 88 pages, ports
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Keyboard instruments
  • ISBN: 9781846099182



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops