logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Cat Tarot : 78 Cards and Guidebook, Cards Book

Cat Tarot : 78 Cards and Guidebook Cards

Illustrated by Megan Lynn Kott

Description

An entertaining and modern twist to the classic deck of tarot cards filled with whimsical and fun cat illustrations and feline humor. A guidebook accompanies the 78 tarot cards, revealing how to learn from your cat's wisdom* Entertaining and charming illustrated tarot cards* Find inspiration and humor with the accompanying guidebook Fans of The Rider Tarot Deck, Cat Gurus, and Mystic Mondays Tarot will love this tarot deck. * Tarot readers * Cat lovers * Mystical seekers and fans of modern magic

Information

  • Format: Cards
  • Pages: 78 pages
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Tarot
  • ISBN: 9781452173634