Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Two Wrongs, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

Two Wrongs eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Jasmine Blackborow

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

Dark, clever and thought-provoking, Two Wrongs is the breathless new thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath.One girl jumped.And then another followed...In the city of Bristol, young women are dying in mysterious circumstances.

The deaths look like suicides - but are they something more sinister?Honor is terrified that her daughter might be next.

But as she looks for clues as to what really happened to the girls, she stumbles upon a link to a dark secret in her own past - one that she's kept from her daughter.Now Honor has the chance to avenge her child for the terrible events of years ago.

But how far will she go to protect her daughter and right the wrongs done to her family?Dark, clever and thought-provoking, TWO WRONGS is the breathless new thriller from bestselling author Mel McGrath - perfect for fans of Erin Kelly, Ruth Ware and Sarah Vaughan.'I cared desperately about these characters and turned the pages frantically, praying for their survival.

Clever, compassionate and completely compelling' Erin Kelly, author of HE SAID/SHE SAID___'A deliciously disturbing thriller' Ann Cleeves'Gripping . . . Highly recommended' Harriet Tyce, author of BLOOD ORANGE'Clever and compelling . . . the perfect read' B A Paris'A gripping exploration of consent and power play'Heat'I can't remember the last time I was so invested in a book' Sathnam Sanghera, The Times'A book-club novel ripe for discussion' Adele Parks, Platinum

Information

Other Formats

Information

Also by Mel McGrath  |  View all