Froi of the Exiles, Paperback / softback Book

Froi of the Exiles Paperback / softback

Part of the The Lumatere Chronicles series

Description

The second in Melina Marchetta's epic fantasy trilogy, set in a menacing kingdom and perfect for Game of Thrones fans. The second in Melina Marchetta's epic fantasy trilogy, set in a menacing kingdom and perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

The curse on the kingdom of Lumatere has been broken but there is a dark challenge ahead for Froi.

Wild as he is, he has finally found somewhere he feels he belongs: by the side of Finnikin and the queen.

But Froi must channel his savage side when he is sent on a mission to a rival kingdom, each inhabitant childless for eighteen years.

With a frenzied princess roaming the palace, and danger lurking in every corner, Froi needs to discover the truth before it's too late.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 704 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781406356137

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the The Lumatere Chronicles series