Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Froi of the Exiles, Paperback / softback Book

Froi of the Exiles Paperback / softback

Part of the The Lumatere Chronicles series

Paperback / softback

Description

The second in Melina Marchetta's epic fantasy trilogy, set in a menacing kingdom and perfect for Game of Thrones fans. The second in Melina Marchetta's epic fantasy trilogy, set in a menacing kingdom and perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.

The curse on the kingdom of Lumatere has been broken but there is a dark challenge ahead for Froi.

Wild as he is, he has finally found somewhere he feels he belongs: by the side of Finnikin and the queen.

But Froi must channel his savage side when he is sent on a mission to a rival kingdom, each inhabitant childless for eighteen years.

With a frenzied princess roaming the palace, and danger lurking in every corner, Froi needs to discover the truth before it's too late.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:704 pages
  • Publisher:Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781406356137

Other Formats

£8.99

£7.49

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Melina Marchetta   |  View all

Also in the The Lumatere Chronicles series