Deadly Predators, Paperback / softback Book

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 3: Becoming independentBest suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults.

They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books. Come face-to-face with sharks, wolves, tigers, and many more predators in this gripping book in the National Geographic Kids Reader series.

Amazing animal photos will wow kids as they discover how predators hunt, raise their young, and contribute to the food chain.

This level 3 reader is written in easy-to-grasp text and will help kids understand who rules in the wild!

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Wildlife (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780008266714

Other Formats

£6.20

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Melissa Stewart   |  View all

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all