Meteors, Paperback Book


National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 4: Independent readerPerfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures.

They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books. Blast off on a trip to discover the fascinating world of meteors.

In this image-packed book, kids will learn all about these objects hurtling through space - and into our atmosphere.

This level 4 reader is written in an easy-to-grasp style to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 48 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Space (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780008266837


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all