Merle Haggard: Country Performances, DVD  DVD


Collection of live performances from American country singer-songwriter Merle Haggard.

The tracks performed include 'Working Man's Blues', 'Sweet Georgia Brown' and 'Rainbow Stew'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 9700817134134
  • Catalogue number: 1141367
  • Studio: Laser Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops