Merle Haggard: In Performance, DVD  DVD

Merle Haggard: In Performance DVD


Collection of live concert performances from American country star Merle Haggard.

With special guests including Donnie Owens, Willie Nelson and Johnny Paycheck, the singer-songwriter performs tracks including 'Hungry Eyes', 'Tennessee Hustler', 'Faded Love' and 'Okie From Muskogie'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5883007136553
  • Catalogue number: 1140927
  • Studio: Laser Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops