Metal Hurlant Chronicles, Blu-ray  BluRay


All six episodes from the first season of the sci-fi anthology series.

Set in faraway galaxies, each self-contained episode chronicles a distant planet as the last fragments of the asteroid Metal Hurlant passes by.

Amongst the characters featured in the series are a group of warriors fighting a band of ruling robots, a woman who wakes up to the apocalypse and a hero searching for an unknown race.

The episodes are: 'King's Crown', 'Shelter Me', 'Red Light/Cold Hard Facts', 'Three On a Match', 'Master of Destiny' and 'Pledge of Anya'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060192815603
  • Catalogue number: KAL8437
  • Studio: Kaleidoscope Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops