Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm #8) : 10th Anniversary Edition, EPUB eBook

The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm #8) : 10th Anniversary Edition EPUB

Part of the Sisters Grimm, The series

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.


After the shocking ending of The Everafter War, this book picks up with Sabrina, Daphne, and Puck stuck in the Book of Everafter, where all the fairy tales are stored and enchanted characters can change their destinies. The girls (and Puck) must chase the Master through a series of stories, where theyre willing to change what they need in order to save their baby brother. Soon, however, they are confronted by the Editorthe books guardianwho, along with an army of tiny monsters known as Revisers, threatens the children with dire consequences if they dont stick to the stories. As they chase their quarry and dodge the Revisers, they meet Alice, Mowgli, Jack the Giant Killer, Hansel and Gretel, the Headless Horseman, and more. But will they find their brother in time?

F&P level: U


Other Formats



Available to Download
Delivered to your inbox

to transfer to your device