Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm #8): 10th Anniversary Edition, Paperback / softback Book

The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm #8): 10th Anniversary Edition Paperback / softback


Picking up where the cliffhanger ending of book seven left off, this book follows Sabrina, Daphne, and Puck through the world of the Book of Everafter, where all the fairy tales are stored and enchanted characters can change their destinies.

The girls (and Puck) must chase the Master through a series of stories, where they're willing to change what they need in order to save their baby brother.

Soon, however, they are confronted by The Editor -- the book's guardian -- who, along with an army of tiny monsters known as Revisers, threatens the children with dire consequences if they don't stick to the stories.

So they move from one legendary tale to the next doing their best to find the Master and stop his plan to steal and inhabit the child's body.

Along the way they'll meet Alice, Mowgli, Jack the Giant Killer, Hansel and Gretel, and the Headless Horseman.

But will they find their brother in time?


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Abrams
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781419720062

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops