Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Genesis Plague : An Ancient Myth, A Deadly Curse, a perfect thriller for fans of Dan Brown, EPUB eBook

The Genesis Plague : An Ancient Myth, A Deadly Curse, a perfect thriller for fans of Dan Brown EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

From the bestselling author ofThe Sacred Blood comes a new thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown.

MESOPOTAMIA, 4004 BC: THE DAWN OF CIVILIZATION


An exotic stranger appears in a small village. Mesmerizing in her beauty and command, she is venerated as a goddess, until she unleashes a horror beyond anything humankind has even known.

IRAQ, PRESENT DAY: THE SUNSET OF CIVILIZATION

A mercenary unit in northern Iraq, led by Sergeant Jason Yaeger, has trapped radical Islam's most wanted target inside a mysterious cave. An ancient mural in the cave's opening depicts the brutal beheading of an unknown goddess, yet its twisting tunnels hide a series of high-tech surveillance cameras. When a Marine platoon seeks to control the extraction mission, a threat far more ominous is found lurking beneath the mountains.

Meanwhile, in Boston, Massachusetts, Agent Thomas Flaherty tracks down glamorous archaeologist Brooke Thompson, who he suspects holds some answers to the cave's ancient mystery. But when she narrowly escapes an assassination attempt, it becomes clear that someone else is determined to keep her quiet; someone intent on using the cave's deepest secret to bring the Middle East to its knees.

Information

Other Formats

Information