Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Number Ones, CD / Album Cd

Number Ones CD / Album

by Michael Jackson

CD / Album


Compilation album from the late American singer-songwriter and musician featuring a collection of all his #1 singles, including 'Billie Jean', 'Beat It', 'Thriller', 'Bad', 'Earth Song', and many more.

Track Listing

  1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough 3.55
  2. Rock With You 3.40
  3. Billie Jean 4.52
  4. Beat It 4.17
  5. Thriller 5.18
  6. Human Nature 4.06
  7. I Just Can't Stop Loving You 4.13
  8. Bad 4.06
  9. The Way You Make Me Feel 4.57
  10. Dirty Diana 4.41
  11. Smooth Criminal 4.16
  12. Black Or White 3.22
  13. You Are Not Alone 4.29
  14. Earth Song 5.01
  15. Blood On the Dance Floor 4.13
  16. You Rock My World 4.25
  17. Break of Dawn 5.32
  18. One More Chance 3.50



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Michael Jackson   |  View all