Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Room Full of Killers, Paperback / softback Book

A Room Full of Killers Paperback / softback

Part of the DCI Matilda Darke Thriller series

Paperback / softback

Description

'DCI Matilda Darke is the perfect heroine' Elly Griffiths The third book in Michael Wood's darkly compelling crime series featuring DCI Matilda Darke.

Perfect for fans of Peter James, Lee Child and Karin Slaughter. Eight killers. One house. And the almost perfect murder... Starling House is home to some of the nation's deadliest teenagers, still too young for prison. When the latest arrival is found brutally murdered, DCI Matilda Darke and her team investigate, and discover a prison manager falling apart and a sabotaged security system.

Neither the staff nor the inmates can be trusted. The only person Matilda believes is innocent is facing prison for the rest of his life.

With time running out, she must solve the unsolvable to save a young man from his fate, and find a murderer in a house full of killers...

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£8.75

Item not Available
 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Michael Wood   |  View all

Also in the DCI Matilda Darke Thriller series   |  View all