Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Time Is Running Out, eAudiobook MP3 eaudioBook

Time Is Running Out eAudiobook MP3

Narrated by Stephanie Beattie

Part of the DCI Matilda Darke Thriller series

eAudiobook MP3

Please note: eAudiobooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card.

Description

'This is a total BOOM BOOM POW! of a book...Budge up Jed Mercurio when you are done working on Line of Duty I think it is time for you to meet Matilda' LJ, Read and Rated Book Review Blog 'Excellent plotting.

The twists keep on coming making this an irresistible read' Michael J.

Malone, author of A Song of Isolation You're a survivor, aren't you, Matilda?

But what's the point in surviving when everyone around you is dead? When DCI Matilda Darke receives a mysterious telephone call, she immediately dismisses the threat.

Afterall the Homicide and Major Enquiries team are a regular target for prank calls. But ignoring this warning might soon be the biggest regret of Matilda Darke's life. A lone gunman is on a deadly rampage around Sheffield, leaving a bloody trail in his wake.

Taking his shots with a sickening precision, he's about to leave his mark on the world and change Matilda and her team's lives forever. The next chilling instalment in the DCI Matilda Darke thriller series, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons.

Information

Other Formats

Also by Michael Wood   |  View all

Also in the DCI Matilda Darke Thriller series   |  View all