Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

My Sister : an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page, Paperback / softback Book

My Sister : an addictive psychological thriller with twists that grip you until the very last page Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

MY SISTER is a dark and gripping psychological thriller - a twisting, shocking tale of family secrets for readers who loved Clare Mackintosh's I SEE YOU and Erin Kelly's HE SAID/SHE SAID. 'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written.

I'm in awe!' Gillian McAllister, author of Everything But The TruthMy name is Irini.

I was given away. My name is Elle. I was kept. All her life Irini thought she was given away because her family didn't want her.

What if the truth is something much worse?Two sisters.

Two separate lives. One family bound by a harrowing secret.

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:384 pages
  • Publisher:Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781472236586

Other Formats

£13.99

£11.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Michelle Adams   |  View all