Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Twice Upon a Time, EPUB eBook

Twice Upon a Time EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

Can stopping time solve a murder . . . ? A delicious mystery adventure for fans of Robin Stevens and Cressida Cowellfrom the award-winning and bestselling author of the Pinch of Magic series.

When the Morrow twins, Merry and Spike, arrive at dusty old Fox House, they think spending their holidays there is going to be dull. But they soon discover that there are secrets to the old house. A missing woman, a baby left on the doorstep, a locked study . . . As the mysteries pile up, the girls begin to investigate, using their ownsecret to help them: they can stop time!

What happened in this old house? And can their strange powers help them solve a decades-old crime?

Praise for the Pinch of Magic Adventures:

';A spellbinding story, steeped in magic. I adored it.'Abi Elphinstone

';Brilliant'Emma Carroll

';What a gorgeous, funny, creepy, page-turny story! If you're yet to discover the Widdershins sisters books, you're in for a TREAT!'Lucy Strange

';A stunner. Such great writing!'Peter Bunzl

';I love Michelle Harrison - I hadn't read much fantasy but this series hooked me! Brilliant writing, beautiful!'Lisa Thompson

';Simply phenomenal'Sophie Anderson

';The wry enchantment of an E. Nesbit classic'Guardian

';Fantasy and adventure appear on every page of this spellbinding tale'Daily Mail

Information

Other Formats

Information