Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Water's Daughter, Paperback / softback Book

The Water's Daughter Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

An exquisitely imagined fantasy novel about a girl who can see history with her touch.

Set on the canals of Venice, from an award-winning author, this is a perfect book for fans of Frances Hardinge and Jennifer Bell for 9+ readers. Twelve-year-old Aurelia Bon can see what happened in a place by merely pressing her fingertips up against the walls.

So when young boys start disappearing around an old palace, Aurelia must use her ability to find out what has happened, before the boys of Venice disappear forever...

Information

Other Formats

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information