logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Water's Daughter, Paperback / softback Book

The Water's Daughter Paperback / softback

Description

An exquisitely imagined fantasy novel about a girl who can see history with her touch.

Set on the canals of Venice, from an award-winning author, this is a perfect book for fans of Frances Hardinge and Jennifer Bell for 9+ readers. Twelve-year-old Aurelia Bon can see what happened in a place by merely pressing her fingertips up against the walls.

So when young boys start disappearing around an old palace, Aurelia must use her ability to find out what has happened, before the boys of Venice disappear forever...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781444010350

Other Formats

£6.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops