Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Christmas Hope for the Steel Girls (The Steel Girls, Book 2), EPUB eBook

Christmas Hope for the Steel Girls (The Steel Girls, Book 2) EPUB

EPUB

Please note: eBooks can only be purchased with a UK issued credit card and all our eBooks (ePub and PDF) are DRM protected.

Description

With the country at war, can they come together this winter?'A heart-warming story perfect for saga lovers', Nancy Revell,Sunday Times bestselling author of The Shipyard Girls series'Heartwarming, hopeful and inspiring, it will bring a nostalgic smile to your face' Daily MirrorWinter, 1939As December draws nearer and with her family facing their first Christmas without Bert, Nancy is desperately trying to keep up her children's spirits and her own.Young Patty should be excited to be spending her first festive season with sweetheart Archie, but why does she worry he's keeping something from her?Betty is missing her beloved William as he continues his RAF training but she's determined not to sit around wallowing.

In the midst of the coldest winter on record and with the introduction of rationing, times are tougher than ever but Betty has an idea to make sure nobody goes without this winter.And with our Steel Girls rallying around each other, can there still be hope this Christmas?The second novel in the new heartwarming Steel Girls series following our feisty factory sister's bravery and hope during wartime, perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Elaine Everest.

Information

Information