Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Live at Rockpalast 1979, CD / Album with DVD Cd

Live at Rockpalast 1979 CD / Album with DVD

by Mickey Jupp

CD / Album with DVD

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Cheque Book
  2. Guitar Pickin' Slim
  3. Switchboard Susan
  4. Brother Doctor, Sister Nurse
  5. You Made a Fool Out of Me
  6. Short List
  7. You'll Never Get Me Up in One of Those
  8. St. James Infirmary
  9. You Know What I Mean
  10. Memphis
  11. Crossroads
  12. Hole in My Pocket
  13. Boney Moroney
  14. Kansas City
Disc 2
  1. Intro
  2. Cheque Book
  3. Guitar Pickin' Slim
  4. Switchboard Susan
  5. Brother Doctor, Sister Nurse
  6. You Made a Fool Out of Me
  7. Short List
  8. You'll Never Get Me Up in One of Those
  9. St. James Infirmary
  10. You Know What I Mean
  11. Memphis
  12. Crossroads
  13. Hole in My Pocket
  14. Boney Moroney
  15. Kansas City



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops