Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Fragile, CD / Album Cd

Fragile CD / Album

by Midge Ure

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. I Survived
  2. Are We Connected
  3. Let It Rise
  4. Become
  5. Star Crossed
  6. Wire and Wood
  7. Dark Dark Night
  8. For All You Know
  9. Bridges
  10. Fragile


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Hypertension
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:4011586143025


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops