Midsomer Murders: John Nettles - My Top Ten, DVD  DVD


An eleven-volume set featuring John Nettles' ten favourite 'Midsomer' episodes.

This collection also features the actor in conversation, revealing why these episodes hold such a special place.

Episodes comprise: 'The Killings at Badger's Drift', 'Blue Herrings', 'A Worm in the Bud', 'Dark Autumn', 'Dead Man's Eleven', 'Death of a Hollow Man', 'The Electric Vendetta', 'Murder On St Malley's Day', 'A Talent for Life' and 'Strangler's Wood'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193099717
  • Catalogue number: AV9971
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops