Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Fourteen, DVD  DVD

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Fourteen DVD

Starring Jason Hughes, Jane Wymark, Kirsty Dillon, Laura Howard, Neil Dudgeon, Fiona Dolman

Directed by Richard Holthouse



All eight episodes from series 14 of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer.

In this series, a new detective, DCI John Barnaby (Neil Dudgeon), arrives in Midsomer to try and get to grips with the murder cases that arise in the area.

Like his predecessor, Barnaby will need the help of his assistant, DS Ben Jones (Jason Hughes), to get to the bottom of the cases.

The episodes are: 'Death in the Slow Lane', 'Dark Secrets', 'Echoes of the Dead', 'The Oblong Murders', 'The Sleeper Under the Hill', 'The Night of the Stag', 'A Sacred Trust' and 'A Rare Bird'.



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops