Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Seven, DVD  DVD


All seven episodes from the ninth series of the popular British detective drama starring John Nettles.

Detective Inspector Tom Barnaby (Nettles) uncovers the crimes hidden beneath the facade of local village life, with the help of trusty Sergeant Gavin Troy (Daniel Casey).

Episodes comprise: 'The Green Man', 'Bad Tidings', 'The Fisher King', 'Sins of Commission' and 'The Maid in Splendour'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193099373
  • Catalogue number: AV9937
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops