Midsomer Murders: The Crystal Collection, DVD  DVD


Collection of 15 episodes from the long-running ITV drama series following the attempts to solve murders that take place in the small English town of Midsomer.

The collection celebrates 15 years of the show and contains the highest rated episode from each of the 15 series to date.

The episodes are: 'The Killings at Badger's Drift', 'Written in Blood', 'Strangler's Wood', 'Dead Man's Eleven', 'Destroying Angel', 'Ring Out Your Dead', 'A Tale of Two Hamlets', 'The Maid in Splendour', 'Sauce for the Goose', 'Vixen's Run', 'They Seek Him Here', 'Left for Dead', 'Secrets and Spies', 'Fit for Murder' and 'Dark Secrets'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193080227
  • Catalogue number: AV8022
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops