Mike the Knight: A Little Knight Music, DVD  DVD

Mike the Knight: A Little Knight Music DVD


Eight episodes from the children's animated show following the adventures of Mike, a young knight who serves to protect the Kingdom of Glendragon.

He is accompanied on his missions by his horse, Galahad, and his dragon friends, Sparkie and Squirt.

The episodes are: 'The Glendragon Big Band', 'The Brave Song', 'The King's Play', 'The Glendragon Big Picture', 'The Glendragon Fun Run', 'The Fooling Day', 'The Knightly Play' and 'The Court Jester'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217414607
  • Catalogue number: HIT41460
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops