Mike the Knight: Glendragon's Secret Adventures, DVD  DVD

Mike the Knight: Glendragon's Secret Adventures DVD


Eight episodes from the children's animated show following the adventures of Mike, a young knight who serves to protect the Kingdom of Glendragon.

He is accompanied on his missions by his horse, Galahad, and his dragon friends, Sparkie and Squirt.

The episodes are: 'The Hidden Garden', 'The Knightly Training Tricks', 'The Hidden Garden Games', 'Mike the Knight and Gargoyle', 'The Wooden Horse', 'The Knight School', 'Squirt Sticking to the Plan' and 'Triple Trouble'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217414638
  • Catalogue number: HIT41463
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops