Mike the Knight: Knight in Training, DVD  DVD

Mike the Knight: Knight in Training DVD


Five episodes from the children's animated show following the adventures of Mike, a young knight who serves to protect the Kingdom of Glendragon.

He is accompanied on his missions by his horse, Galahad, and his dragon friends, Sparkie and Squirt.

The episodes are: 'Scary Dragons', 'Evie's Birthday Present', 'Fluttering Favour', 'Trollee's Sleepover' and 'Mission Home'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217414515
  • Catalogue number: HIT41451
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops