Mike the Knight: Knightly Magic, DVD  DVD


Seven episodes from the children's animated show following the adventures of Mike, a young knight who serves to protect the Kingdom of Glendragon.

He is accompanied on his missions by his horse, Galahad, and his dragon friends, Sparkie and Squirt.

In this instalment, Glendragon receives a visit from the world's best wizard, The Great Waldorfini, and Mike's sister Evie attempts to make an impression with her magic spells.

The episodes are: 'The Great Waldorfini', 'The Book of Training', 'Evie the Knight', 'Evie's Magical Mistake', 'The Stolen Staff', 'The Size Spell', 'Evie's New Friend' and 'The Bedtime Story'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217414621
  • Catalogue number: HIT41462
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops