Mike the Knight: The Great Exploration, DVD DVD

Mike the Knight: The Great Exploration DVD


Six episodes from the children's animated show following the adventures of Mike, a young knight who serves to protect the Kingdom of Glendragon.

He is accompanied on his missions by his horse, Galahad, and his dragon friends, Sparkie and Squirt.

The episodes are: 'The Great Exploration', 'The Marvellous Machine', 'The Fire Bird', 'The Night Time Flight', 'The King's Banquet' and 'Evie & the Missing Queen'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217414676
  • Catalogue number: HIT41467
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops