Military Secrets and Scandals, DVD  DVD

Military Secrets and Scandals DVD


Ten-part series outlining some of the military's best-kept secrets.

The episodes are: 'Secret Weapons of WWII', 'The Atom Strike', 'The Secret Life of Adolf Hitler', 'The Osi Story', 'Spies - The Dirty Game of Espionage', 'The Secret Underworld', 'The War That Changed Wars - Secrets', 'Communist Blueprint for Conquest', 'Men With Green Faces' and 'Desert Storm - What You Didn't Know'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5037899019122
  • Catalogue number: THW022
  • Studio: Three Wolves Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops