Milkshake!: Fabulous Friends, DVD DVD

Milkshake!: Fabulous Friends DVD


Collection of animated children's programmes included in Channel 5's 'Milkshake!' show.

The compilation includes episodes from 'Peppa Pig', 'Fireman Sam', 'Thomas & Friends' and 'Bananas in Pyjamas', among others.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106939233
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3923
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops