Milkshake Monkey: Top Nanas!, DVD  DVD

Milkshake Monkey: Top Nanas! DVD


Collection of episodes from the preschool series about the adventures of curious puppet Milkshake Monkey.

The episodes are: 'Top Nanas!', 'Busy as a Bee', 'Ready, Steady, Cook', 'Pick Your Own', 'Happy Campers', 'Climbing the Castle', 'Hide and Seek', 'More Ice Cream Please', 'Crossing Water', 'Monkey to the Rescue', 'Monkey Business', 'That's the Way to Do It', 'Rock Pool', 'Seal Sanctuary', 'Theme Park', 'Gobble Gobble', 'Zoo Keeper', 'X Marks the Spot', 'Play Time' and 'Santa's Little Helper'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5012106938434
  • Catalogue number: AHEDVD3843
  • Studio: Abbey Home Media
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops