Storms, Paperback Book

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 2: Becoming fluentThese books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book.

They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books. Storms are SCARY! But it's cool to understand what's going on when Mother Nature gets angry.

Why does the wind howl? Why does it rain for days? How do rivers overflow? Thunder and lightening, monsoons, hurricanes, tornadoes... the facts and photos in this level 2 book will blow kids away!

Information

£4.90

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all