Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries: Complete Series 1-3, DVD  DVD


Complete collection of episodes from the Australian crime drama following the adventures of a glamorous female detective played by Essie Davis in 1920s Melbourne.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Cocaine Blues', 'Murder On the Ballarat Train', 'The Green Mill Murder', 'Death at Victoria Dock', 'Raisins and Almonds', 'Ruddy Gore', 'Murder in Montparnasse', 'Away With the Fairies', 'Queen of the Flowers', 'Death By Miss Adventure', 'Blood and Circuses', 'Murder in the Dark' and 'King Memses' Curse'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Murder Most Scandalous', 'Death Comes Knocking', 'Dead Man's Chest', 'Deadweight', 'Murder à la Mode', 'Marked for Murder', 'Blood at the Wheel', 'The Blood of Juana the Mad', 'Framed for Murder', 'Death On the Vine', 'Dead Air', 'Unnatural Habits' and 'Murder Under the Mistletoe'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Death Defying Feats', 'Murder and the Maiden', 'Murder and Mozzarella', 'Blood and Money', 'Death and Hysteria', 'Death at the Grand', 'Game, Set and Murder' and 'Death Do Us Part'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193032523
  • Catalogue number: AV3252
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops