Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries: Series 2, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes of the second series of the Australian crime drama following the adventures of a glamorous female detective played by Essie Davis in 1920s Melbourne.

The episodes are: 'Murder Most Scandalous', 'Death Comes Knocking', 'Dead Man's Chest', 'Deadweight', 'Murder à la Mode', 'Marked for Murder', 'Blood at the Wheel', 'The Blood of Juana the Mad', 'Framed for Murder', 'Death On the Vine', 'Dead Air', 'Unnatural Habits' and 'Murder Under the Mistletoe'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5036193031397
  • Catalogue number: AV3139
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops